Mr. E Comics Pokémon Art Contest

Mr. E Comics Pokémon Art Contest

We want to thank all of the participants who submitted their artworks to us!

We will announce further contests in the near future on our facebook page.

Below are the voting results:

1st Place: Robert Zabawa

2nd Place: Fernanda Perez

3rd Place: Jolie Maclean

Other Entries: 

Travis Orian: 

Degan Orian: 

Carlos Aviles:

David Carrera:

Destiny Simpson:

Anaihya Robertson:

DJ Sundquist:


Hugo Kachinski: